Sorry for the hiatus

I’m sorry for my lack of activity on the blog recently (as some of you have reminded me!) I have recently been ordained into the Church of England and have found my time taken with weddings, funerals and baptisms, rather than by the words of Serres, Voegelin and Löwith as I would wish. Not to mention my beloved Latour, il miglior fabbro. Nevertheless, I have not forgotten the katechontic needs of the present time, and have been practising my political theology where I can even in an Oxford parish! More to follow soon. Thanks.

P1020072

 

Leave a Reply

